

## **Constitution of Committees of Board**

### **Audit Committee**

SI.	Name	Member/Chairperson
No		
1	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Chairman
2	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member
3	Mr. A. K. Nair	Member
4	Mr. C J George	Member
5	Mr. Ullas K Kamath	Member

## Nomination, Remuneration and Evaluation Committee

SI.	Name	Member/Chairperson
No		
1	Mr. C J George	Chairman
2	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Member
3	Mr. A. K. Nair	Member
4	Mrs. Joshna Johnson Thomas	Member

# Stakeholders' Relationship and Share Transfer Committee

SI.	Name	Member/Chairperson
No		
1	Mr. C J George	Chairman
2	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Member
3	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

SI.	Name	Member/Chairperson
No		
1	Mr. Kochouseph Chittilappilly	Chairman



2	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Member
3	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member