

# **Constitution of Committees of Board**

(as at April 1, 2020)

## I. Audit Committee

S. No.	Name	Member / Chairman
1	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Chairman
2	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member
3	Mr. C J George	Member
4	Mr. Ullas K Kamath	Member
5	Ms. Radha Unni	Member

#### II. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name	Member / Chairman
1	Mr. C J George	Chairman
2	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Member
3	Mr. Ullas K Kamath	Member
4	Ms. Radha Unni	Member

## III. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name	Member / Chairman
1	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Chairman
2	Mr. C J George	Member
3	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member

## **IV. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

S. No.	Name	Member / Chairman
1	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Member
2	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member

#### **For V-Guard Industries Limited**

Sd/-

Jayasree K Company Secretary