

Constitution of Committees of Board

w.e.f. October 31, 2023

I. Audit Committee

Sr No.	Name	Member / Chairperson
1	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Chairperson
2	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member
3	Mr. C J George	Member
4	Mr. Ullas K Kamath	Member
5	Ms. Radha Unni	Member
6	Mr. George Muthoot Jacob	Member
7	Mr. Ishwar Subramanian	Member

II. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr No.	Name	Member / Chairperson
1	Prof. Biju Varkkey	Chairperson
2	Mr. C J George	Member
3	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Member
4	Mr. Ullas K Kamath	Member
5	Ms. Radha Unni	Member
6	Mr. Ishwar Subramanian	Member

III. <u>Stakeholders' Relationship Committee</u>

Sr No.	Name	Member/ Chairperson
1	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Chairman
2	Mr. C J George	Member
3	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member
4	Prof. Biju Varkkey	Member
5	Mr. George Muthoot Jacob	Member
6	Ms. Radha Unni	Member

IV. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr no.	Name	Member / Chairperson
1	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Chairman
2	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Member
3	Mr. George Muthoot Jacob	Member
4	Prof. Biju Varkkey	Member
5	Mr. Antony Sebastian K	Member

P +91 484 300 5000, 200 5000
E mail@vguard.in
W www.vguard.in



V. Risk & ESG Committee

Sr no.	Name	Member / Chairperson
1	Mr. Ullas K Kamath	Chairman
2	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member
3	Mr. Ramachandran V	Member
4	Mr. Sudarshan Kasturi	Member
5	Ms. Radha Unni	Member
6	Mr. George Muthoot Jacob	Member

For V-Guard Industries Limited

Sd/-Vikas Kumar Tak Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No. FCS 6618

P +91 484 300 5000, 200 5000 E mail@vguard.in W www.vguard.in