

## **CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD**

w.e.f 02.02.2023

## I. Audit Committee

Sr No.	Name	Member / Chairperson
1	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Chairman
2	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member
3	Mr. C J George	Member
4	Mr. Ullas K Kamath	Member
5	Ms. Radha Unni	Member
6	Mr. George Muthoot Jacob	Member

## II. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr No.	Name	Member / Chairperson
1	Prof. Biju Varkkey	Chairman
2	Mr. C J George	Member
3	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Member
4	Mr. Ullas K Kamath	Member
5	Ms. Radha Unni	Member

# III. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr No.	Name	Member/ Chairperson
1	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Chairman
2	Mr. C J George	Member
3	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member
4	Prof. Biju Varkkey	Member
5	Mr. George Muthoot Jacob	Member

# IV. <u>Corporate Social Responsibility Committee</u>

Sr no.	Name	Member / Chairperson
1	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Chairman
2	Mr. Cherian N Punnoose	Member
3	Mr. George Muthoot Jacob	Member

# V. Risk Management Committee

Sr no.	Name	Member / Chairperson
1	Mr. Ullas K Kamath	Chairman
2	Mr. Mithun K Chittilappilly	Member
3	Mr. Ramachandran V	Member
4.	Mr. Sudarshan Kasturi	Member

For V-Guard Industries Limited

Vikas Kumar Tak

**Company Secretary & Compliance Officer** 

